New Century's Boosters page

Boosters

Boosters

JOIN OUR ATHLETIC BOOSTER CLUBhttps://forms.gle/Bq9FcowUekYNeACH6
Booster Club Chairs: 
Erica Davis ericadavis16@yahoo.com
Shartise McCutchen: misundaztood200@yahoo.com

Sign up for Concessions for Fall/Winter Sports: https://tinyurl.com/2122centurionstrong

Coaches:

Baseball: Scotty Blackwood sblackwood@ncmcs.org
Boys Basketball: Mr. Hackett  abhackett@ncmcs.org
Girls Basketball: Ms. Coppage cyleste.coppage@gmail.com
Cheerleading: Marissa Grooms mgrooms@ncmcs.org
Football: Brandon Clothier bclothier@ncmcs.org
Softball: Hayley Knight hknight0116@gmail.com
Boys Soccer:kstaples@ncmcs.org
Girls Soccer:kstaples@ncmcs.org
Tennis: Scotty Blackwood sblackwood@ncmcs.org
Wrestling: Zach Bayles zbayles@ncmcs.org

 

  • New Century Middle
  • 1577 Union Church Road, Cameron, NC 28326
  • 910-947-1301
  • 910-947-1227
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.