New Century's Arts/Music/Theater page

Arts/Music/Theater

Encore Team 
 
 
 
Brandon Blackburn bblackburn@ncmcs.org Health/Physical Education
Brandon Clothier  bclothier@ncmcs.org  Visual Arts 
 Taylor Hickey thickey@ncmcs.org  Choral Music 
Kendall Smith kensmith@ncmcs.org Health/Physical Education
Hannah Mebane hmebane@ncmcs.org Orchestra
Patrick McCracken  pmccracken@ncmcs.org  Health/Physical Education
 
Dr Susan Jinks    sjinks@ncmcs.org Career Technical Education
Kimberly Oakley  koakley@ncmcs.org  Academically Gifted 
Marissa Grooms  mgrooms@ncmcs.org Career Technical Education 
Jessica Simmons jtraversino@ncmcs.org  Band
 
  • New Century Middle
  • 1577 Union Church Road, Cameron, NC 28326
  • 910-947-1301
  • 910-947-1227
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.